Board of Directors

4srll_logo4S Ranch Little League
10531 4S Commons Dr. #166,
San Diego, California 92127
(4S Commons UPS Store Mailbox)


Below is a list of the 2017 4S Ranch Little League Board of Directors.

Detailed Board of Director job descriptions can be found here.


David Lary – President

Brian Howell Vice President

Lisa Strauch Treasurer

Paula VanDierendonck – Secretary

Mark Strauch – Manager Coordinator & Fall Ball Coordinator

Mark VanDierendonckUpper Division Player Agent

Rob Concepcion – Lower Division Player Agent

Candace Cabral Registration Coordinator

Paul Schneider – Fields Coordinator

Brian Dolan – Scheduler

Jeff Ciccarella – Equipment Manager

John Guerra – Umpire In Chief

Kimberly Lary – Information Officer/Webmaster

Christine Cotner – Safety Officer

Melissa Bieri – Volunteer Coordinator

Kimy Cardinal – Sponsorships

Suzanne Yarberry – Uniforms

David Wheeler – All Star Coordinator

Sharmili Moturi – Opening Day Coordinator

Jim GusichDel Norte High School Liaison

Tom Watson – Little Sluggers/T-Ball Director
Brian Wilson – Single A Director
Brad Bieri – Double A Director
Dave Cottle – Triple A Director
Sam Petros – Majors Director
Brian Howell – Juniors Director